Cyber and Information Security Advisory Board

Aaron J. Ferguson, PhD, CISSP, Security +Technical Directory, Department of Defense
Daniel R. Ford, Sr.Chief Security Officer, FIXMO
Jennifer Havermann Director, Cyber Programs, Raytheon Applied Signal Technology
Adam M. Meyer, Chief Information OfficerWashington Area Transit Authority
Michael H. Nance Senior Fellow/CISO, Lockheed Martin
Jason E. Pieters Senior Security Engineer, 24 Hour Fitness, Inc.