Skip to Main Content

Community Colleges

Capitol Technology University has articulation agreements with a number of colleges that allow students seamlessly transfer to Capitol after they complete their associate's degree:

Anne Arundel Community College (AACC)

Baltimore City Community College (BCCC)

College of Southern Maryland (CSM)

Community College of Baltimore County (CCBC)

Hagerstown Community College

Howard Community College

Montgomery College

Prince George's Community College (PGCC)

WorWic Community College

The ARTSYS (Articulation System) website operated by the University System of Maryland can help you figure out course equivalencies between Capitol Technology University and the state's community colleges.