Skip to Main Content

Offices and Departments

University Main Numbers
301-369-2800
888-522-7486

Office Hours and Location
The following offices are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m.to 5 p.m. (EST).

  • President
  • Vice Presidents
  • Human Resources
  • Administrative Services
  • Marketing & Communications
  • Development and Alumni Services
  • Graduate Admissions
  • Career Services

Admissions
admissions@captechu.edu
301-369-3629
800-950-1992

Regular hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

First two weeks of Semester
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Additional hours available by appointment

UnderGraduate Admissions
admissions@captechu.edu
301-369-3629
800-950-1992

Graduate and Doctorate Admissions
gradadmit@captechu.edu
301-369-3629
800-950-1992


Online Learning
learn@captechu.edu
301-369-2800
866-960-9620

Online Helpdesk/Support
ask@captechu.edu

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Online Learning Help Desk/Support Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Financial Aid
finaid@captechu.edu
301-369-2324

Regular hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

First two weeks of Semester
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Additional hours available by appointment


Business Office
businessoffice@captechu.edu
Undergraduate students, 301-369-2319
Graduate students, 301-369-2318
Fax: 301-953-8921

Regular hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

First two weeks of Semester
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Additional hours available by appointment


Academic Departments
Pleshette Johnson
pnjohnson1@captechu.edu
301-369-2510


Dean of Students
deanofstudents@captechu.edu
240-965-2491

Monday thru Friday: 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.


Academic Advising
advisor@captechu.edu
301-369-2315
gradadvisor@captechu.edu
240-965-2494


Tutoring Resource Center
301-369-2553


Career Services
careers@captechu.edu
240-965-2494

Monday -Thursday: 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Evening hours available by appointment


Residence Life
residencelife@captechu.edu
240-965-2491


Space Operations Institute
soi@captechu.edu
301-369-3620


Registration and Records
registrar@captechu.edu
301-369-2313
Fax: 301-369-2310

Regular hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

First two weeks of Semester
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Additional hours available by appointment


Advancement and Alumni Services
advancement@captechu.edu
alumni@captechu.edu
240-965-2464
888-522-7486


Human Resources
hr@captechu.edu
301-369-2547


Marketing and Communications
marketing@captechu.edu
301-369-3627


Library
library@captechu.edu
301-369-2553


Computer Services
ithelp@captechu.edu
240-965-2454


Web Assistance
Click here


Website Issues
webmaster@captechu.edu