Skip to Main Content

Offices and Departments

University Main Numbers
888-522-7486

800-950-1992

866-960-9620

Office Hours and Location
The following offices are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m.to 5 p.m. (EST).

  • President
  • Vice Presidents
  • Human Resources
  • Administrative Services
  • Marketing & Communications
  • Development and Alumni Services
  • Graduate Admissions
  • Career Services

Admissions
admissions@captechu.edu
 

Regular hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

First two weeks of Semester
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Additional hours available by appointment

Undergraduate Admissions
admissions@captechu.edu
 

Graduate and Doctorate Admissions
gradadmit@captechu.edu
 


Online Learning
learn@captechu.edu
 

Online Helpdesk/Support
ask@captechu.edu

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Online Learning Help Desk/Support Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Financial Aid
finaid@captechu.edu

Regular hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

First two weeks of Semester
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Additional hours available by appointment


Business Office
businessoffice@captechu.edu

Regular hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

First two weeks of Semester
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Additional hours available by appointment


Academic Departments
academics@captechu.edu


Dean of Students
deanofstudents@captechu.edu

Monday thru Friday: 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.


Academic Advising
advisor@captechu.edu
gradadvisor@captechu.edu


Career Services
careers@captechu.edu

Monday -Thursday: 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Evening hours available by appointment


Residence Life
residencelife@captechu.edu


Registration and Records
registrar@captechu.edu

Regular hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

First two weeks of Semester
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Additional hours available by appointment


Advancement and Alumni Services
advancement@captechu.edu
alumni@captechu.edu


Human Resources
hr@captechu.edu


Marketing and Communications
marketing@captechu.edu


Library
library@captechu.edu


Computer Services
ithelp@captechu.edu


Web Assistance
Click here


Website Issues
webmaster@captechu.edu